facebook instagram logo


6th WFTC Training Institute 17-18 September, 2019

Naya Arbiter 
Co-Founder, Vice President, Services and Training, Amity Foundation

Lynne Magor-Blatch
Executive Officer, Australasian Therapeutic Communities Association (ATCA)

Rod Mullen 
President at Amity Foundation, member of the Board of Directors

Kathleen Yates
Registered Psychotherapist

Rowdy Yates
President of EFTC

17th EFTC Conference 19-20 September, 2019

Joe Cullen
Principal Associate, the Tavistock Institute

George De Leon 
Emeritus Professor in the Department of Psychiatry at New York University Langone Medical Center 

Oriol Esculies
International commissioner of the Association Proyecto Hombre

Chrysanthos Georgiou
President, Cyprus National Addictions Authority

Gilberto Gerra
Chief of Drug Prevention and Health Branch, Division for Operations, United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime, Vienna, Austria

Vasileios Gitakos
Director of Therapy Center for Dependant Individuals (KETHEA) 

Stelios Gkiouzepas
Psychologist, Director of "ARGO", Alternative Therapeutic Program for Addicted Individuals 

Alexis Goosdeel
Director of the European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction 

Phaedon Kaloterakis
Assistant Director of KETHEA,Vice President of WFTC & EFTC 

Igor Koutsenok
Professor of Psychiatry, University of California San Diego 

Thomas Legl
President of European Treatment Centres for Drug addiction (euro-TC) 

Lisa Najavits
Director of Treatment Innovations and adjunct professor, University of Massachusetts Medical School 

Sushma Taylor
President of WFTC 

Rowdy Yates
President of EFTC


For any further questions regarding the EFTC 2019 please contact.

T. 2310 433099
F. 2310 433599


facebook instagram logo